The Paradise scholarship awards students based on academic merit, a strong reflection on the purpose of their education, and community service. The Robinson Center is pleased to announce our 2020 Paradise scholarship recipients:

Jolie Phan,
Amy Xu,
Sophia Carey,
Kaushik Komandur,
Tiara Schwarze-Taufiq,
Anna Finch,
Wendi  Zhou

Congratulations to these exceptional EEPers and ACADs!