Congratulations to Di Mao (left), Annabella Li (center), and Ayush Agrawal (right) who were recently recognized as National Merit Scholarship Program Semifinalists after taking the PSAT with the Transition School cohort in 2020-21. Each year, about 16,000 of the 50,000 highest PSAT scorers from each state are notified that they have qualified as a National Merit Scholarship Program Semifinalist and move forward to compete for National Merit Scholarships. Di, Annabella, and Ayush are now first year students in the Early Entrance Program at UW, and we wish them the best of luck in their pursuit of National Merit Scholarships! Applications for the 2022-23 Transition School cohort open November 15, 2021. Click here to learn more